We are pleased to announce that the first five names drawn from all LIKES and SHARES of the Myostick competition post are as follows:

  1. Aled Zachary
  2. Jonny Wignall
  3. Jonathon Brittan
  4. James Brincat-Smith
  5. Nicola Polley

In order to claim your free Myostick please can you email with your shipping address.  The Myosticks will be posted out to you as soon as possible. 

As explained in the competition a further 15 names were drawn.  These people have the opportunity to purchase a Myostick at a discounted price.  Please can the following people email to receive your discount code which can be used online to purchase your Myostick. 

  1. James Chapman
  2. Sam O'Boys
  3. Sean Mcquaid
  4. David M Fone
  5. Tom Brandon
  6. Joshua Ainsworth
  7. Lewis Ayling
  8. David Coureur
  9. Thomas Hulk Edwards
  10. Darren Heanan
  11. Andy Champ
  12. Richard Lapping
  13. Dave Rygielski
  14. Dom Crane
  15. Josh Nicklin

Please can everybody ensure they email Kim by 17:00 BST on Monday 10th April 2017. 

If we do not receive an email with either your shipping address (from the winners) or a request for the discount code (from the selected 15) we will assume you do not wish to receive / purchase a Myostick.  In this instance, further names will be drawn from those who entered.  This will be done until all 20 Myosticks are gone. 


The draw was carried out using a website called Woobox.  At midday BST 5th April 2017, all names were exported into an excel document.  Names were selected at random using Woobox for all those who liked and shared the Myostick competition post. 

If it is necessary to draw further names after the deadline date of the 10th April, the same system will apply and names chosen will be checked against the exported Excel document to ensure that they entered within the competition timeframe. 

Thanks to everyone who entered and a big well done to those who won or came runner up.  We're sure you'll find the Myosticks beneficial!