Commercial Specification

Heavy duty as standard.

 
UK Manufacturing

Bespoke options available

 
International Shipping

Affordable worldwide delivery.

My Cart£0.00

DeliveryWORLDWIDE DELIVERY AVAILABLE ON ALL ITEMS .

Search

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Product reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Insignia V5 Bench Press

Quality
Value
Price
The Insignia V5 commercial gym bench
This bench was requested due to the numerous other combination benches that were previously bought from Kustom Kit. All of the Kustom kit is second to none for value, price and durability. This specific bench has everything required for the general gym user with the added safety when the ability for spotters is not there. Its a very good piece of kit, my only criticism would be the stands in which the barbell sits. This is at times difficult to un-rack due to the shape and feature of this which has resulted in the metal wearing away and leaving sharp edges.

Review by RAF Henlow Gym (Posted on 9 June 2017)

Belt Squat

Quality
Value
Price
Best piece of kit we have bought for the new gym.
This piece of equipment is always being used in our place. We have a great mix of competitive Powerlifters competing at local, National and World level as well as our usual mix of PT clients and gym members and they all love this machine.
It's easy to use, for the beginner who have never squatted before they can pick up the technique before we load them with a barbell, advanced lifters get a break from loading up the spine and can use it to target the quads in a more direct manner or when on a deload phase of training.
I would go as far to say its one of the best Plate Loaded Lower Body Machines I have used both as a PT of 10 years and as someone who has trained to a good level for the same time.

Review by Barrie Mark Scougal (Posted on 3 June 2017)

Myo Stick V2

Quality
Value
Price
Pain Pill is the nice name...
The pictures on this website REALLY don't do the item justice! It's HUGE!!! 23kg of solid PAIN!! I bought this expecting to be able to use it alone, and for my quads and frontal muscles I can. For your hammies etc.. you really need a partner to load the weight onto you and keep it steady. The quality of the machining is 2nd to none! If you're looking for something to pulverise your muscles, look no further!! Awesome!!

Review by Phil (Posted on 28 February 2017)

Powerlifting Platform

Quality
Value
Price
Excellent piece of kit. You get what you pay for and will not be disappointed with this!
This platform is extremely well built and the 500x500 rubber squares allow it to be stored away neatly if required. The metal frame has slots at the fixing points which allows for adjustments when installing to ensure the rubber is packed in tightly and will not move; this is an excellent feature. This platform is absolutely solid I would highly recommend this and all Kustom Kit products having used them at various competitions. You get what you pay for and will not be disappointed with this.

Review by Sean Smithson (Posted on 22 February 2017)

Myo Stick V2

Quality
Value
Price
Quality and precise manufacturing
One of the most useful myofacial release tools invented ,not just for the larger athlete but body part specific for all sports and injurys , this is way better than a shaky therapist elbow trying to maintain ischemic pressure and it flushes lymph , lactic acid , and all toxins from the larger muscles with ease personally I believe if you find the pressure of 23 kg too much on your lower extremities then that's exactly why you need it .
Derek Murphy

Review by The Pain And Muscle Clinic (Posted on 10 February 2017)

Texas Power Bar

Quality
Value
Price
Great bar for powerlifters
My powerlifting members at Bristol Barbell Club love this bar, we have 3 of them from Kustom Kit.
Great service and super fast delivery.

Review by Ibb (Posted on 25 January 2017)

Myo Stick V2

Quality
Value
Price
Get product
On the pricy side but you are getting 23kg of top grade steel worked into a wonderful tool, bigger than you will expect but perfect for release work

Review by Jay (Posted on 24 January 2017)

Insignia V5 Bench Press

Quality
Value
Price
Le banc v5 est tout simplement génial
Je suis compétiteur et dirigeants de club le banc V5 est au top stabilité, robustesse, finition, et j en passe j'ai l occasion de m entraîné sur différents banc mais le V5 les surpasse est de loing la seul chose a dire au top !!!! Si vous cherchez un banc de développer couché n'hésitez plus le V5 c est le top

Review by Steve body-fit (Posted on 6 January 2017)

Tricep Dip

Quality
Value
Price
Great quality and excellent versatility
This was a great addition to my gym. It has incorporated two machines and saves me so much space. The shrug machine has gone down really well with members and we have found our members also use it for for back word rows and chest pressing from lying on the floor. This was my first bit of equipment I purchased from kustom kit . I am now waiting for four more machines to be delivered

Review by Craig (Posted on 27 December 2016)

Insignia V5 Bench Press

Quality
Value
Price
The Insignia V5 commercial gym bench
We have had many approved benches over the years in our gym but after coming accross this bench and the feedback I seen and the chats I had with christian it was a no brainer...but to my suprise when bench arrived it surpased what I expected and more what an excellent and fantastic bit of kit we will defo be using Kustom Kit again in the future no nonsense proper heavy duty equipment cheers all....ps the embroidry work for our logo and our custom paintjob is awesome....

Review by Zula (Templehall weightlifting gym) (Posted on 19 December 2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8